Home Blog

Gangaa update Tuesday 3 November 2020 on Zee World

In Gangaa update Tuesday 3rd November 2020, The Chaturvedi family is in prison. Supriya is uncomfortable. Madhvi sees her in pain. Are you fine?...

Game of Love update Thursday 29 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love Thursday 29th October 2020, "I could have a problem with Mannat" Aditi said. Shivaansh asked what she has done now. Aditi...

Game of Love update Wednesday 28 October 2020 on starlife

Game of Love 28 October 2020: Game of Love update Wednesday 28th October 2020, Nani takes Mannat’s side and asks Shivaansh to forget everything....

Game of Love update Tuesday 27 October 2020 on starlife

Game of Love 27 October 2020: Game of Love update Tuesday 27th October 2020, The guy tries to get Mannat’s bag. Nani calls out...

Game of Love update Monday 26 October 2020 on starlife

Game of Love 26 October 2020: Game of Love update Monday 26th October 2020, Nani gets dizzy. The man sees her and asks someone...

Game of Love update Sunday 25 October 2020 on starlife

Game of Love 25 October 2020: Game of Love update Sunday 25th October 2020, Pandit says Shivaansh’s would be wife will be one in...

Game of Love update saturday 24 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 24 October 2020: Game of Love update saturday 24th October 2020, Shivaansh says I had some work with the lawyer. He...

Twist of Fate update Wednesday 4 November 2020 on Zee World

Twist of Fate 4 November 2020: Twist of Fate Wednesday update 4th November 2020, The Episode starts with Abhi misunderstanding Pragya and thinks he...

Twist of Fate update Tuesday 3 November 2020 on Zee World

Twist of Fate 3 November 2020: Twist of Fate update Tuesday 3rd November 2020, The Episode starts with Abhi asking Pragya to come with...

Complicated Love update Thursday 22 October 2020 on Glow TV

Complicated Love 22 October 2020: The activist ladies break into Nandini’s house and considers her a curse for women. They drag her out of...

Game of Love update Friday 23 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 23 October 2020: Aditi plays the recording and says Shivaansh has done this. Shivaansh comes shouting I will kill the commissioner....

Game of Love update Thursday 22 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 22 October 2020: Game of Love update Thursday 22nd October 2020, Shivaansh sees Radhika, Dhruv and Shivani upset. He cheers them...

Gangaa update Monday 2 November 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 2 November 2020: Gangaa Monday update 2nd November 2020, Sagar telling Ganga he tried a lot. I wanted to be a good husband....

Game of Love update Wednesday 21 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 21 October 2020: Game of Love update Wednesday 21st October 2020, Shivaansh says you will need my help in this case....

Complicated Love update Tuesday 20 October 2020 on Glow TV

Complicated Love 20 October 2020: Complicated Love update Tuesday 20th October 2020, Mauli asks how one can betray a friend who helped her in...

Gangaa update Sunday 1 November 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 1 November 2020: Gangaa update Sunday 1st November 2020, Janvi stands in a corner and shouts at Ganga’s ghost to go away. She...

Twist of Fate update Monday 2 November 2020 on Zee World

Twist of Fate 2 November 2020: Twist of Fate Monday update 2nd November 2020, This Episode starts as Pragya tells Abhi that she came...

Twist of Fate update Sunday 1 November 2020 on Zee World

Twist of Fate 1 November 2020: Twist of Fate update Sunday 1st November 2020, starts with Pragya getting Abhi’s message. She reads that the...

Zara’s Nikah update thursday 31 December 2020 on Zee Worl

Zara’s Nikah 31 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah update thursday 31st December 2020, All offer namaz for eid. Kashan tells Shahbaz that Kabir is missing....

Game of Love update Tuesday 20 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 20 October 2020: Game of Love update Tuesday 20th October 2020, Aditi goes to tea stall to get a cup of...

Twist of Fate update Saturday 31 October 2020 on Zee World

Twist of Fate 31 October 2020: Twist of Fate update Saturday 31st October 2020, starts with Abhi telling the workers to take out the...

Complicated Love update Monday 19 October 2020 on Glow TV

Complicated Love 19 October 2020: Complicated Love update Monday 19th October 2020, Mauli walks towards the main door, she opens the door but no...

Game of Love update Monday 19 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 19 October 2020: Game of Love update Monday 19th October 2020, Aditi tells her aunt that she has transferred the money...

Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 30 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 30 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 30th December 2020, Ruksaar tells Shahbaz that Irfan has debt of 80lac and he is...

Game of Love update Sunday 18 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 18 October 2020: Game of Love update Sunday 18th October 2020, Aditi is at the police station. Nana says we trust...

This is Fate update Saturday 31 October 2020 on Zee World

This is Fate 31 October 2020: This is Fate Saturday update 31st October 2020, Prithvi promises to Sherlin that he will not let anything...

Complicated Love update Sunday 18 October 2020 on Glow tv

Complicated Love 18 October 2020: Complicated Love update Sunday 18th October 2020, Kunal and Nandini were taken aback as they turn and see Mauli...

Gangaa update Saturday 31 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 31 October 2020: Gangaa update Saturday 31st October 2020, Janvi fails in maintaining her balance on the stool. It falls down. She coughs...

Zara’s Nikah update Tuesday 29 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 29 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah Tuesday update 29th December 2020, Sabina says I know you both know each other but pretend like...

Complicated Love update Saturday 17 October 2020 on Glow TV

Complicated Love 17 October 2020: Complicated Love update Saturday 17th October 2020, It was night. Mauli was sleepless while Kunal was fast asleep. She...

Game of Love update Saturday 17 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 17 October 2020: Game of Love update Saturday 17th October 2020, Aditi says the chopper can’t go too far carrying the...

Gangaa update Friday 30 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 30 October 2020: Gangaa update Friday 30th October 2020, Sagar shouts for Ganga. Madhiv tells him not to go to the other side...

Zara’s Nikah update Monday 28 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 28 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah update Monday 28th December 2020, Zara makes Salma wear helmet and takes her on her scooter. Ayesha...

Zara’s Nikah update Sunday 27 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 27 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah update Sunday 27th December 2020, Irfan tells Zara to forget the past, you can leave this city,...

Gangaa update Thursday 29 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 29 October 2020: Gangaa update Thursday 29th October 2020, Palash walks away. Sagar says you always said you want me to win but...

Jiji Maa update Monday 2 November 2020 on Adom TV

Jiji Maa 2 November 2020: Jiji Maa update Monday 2nd November 2020, The Episode starts with Falguni saying we have to be careful, Suyash’s...

Complicated Love update Friday 16 October 2020 on Glow Tv

Complicated Love 16 October 2020: Complicated Love update Friday 16th October 2020, Rajdeep enjoys as Mauli cries watching Kunal and Nandini together. Zoya stops...

Game of Love update Friday 16 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 16 October 2020: Game of Love Friday update 16th October 2020, Shivaansh asks won’t the film make 300 crores. Avi says...

Zara’s Nikah update Saturday 26 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 26 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah Saturday update 26th December 2020, Zara walks on the road. Rizwan looks at her. He calls Rukhsar....

Gangaa update Wednesday 28 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 28 October 2020: Gangaa update Wednesday 28th October 2020, gangaa and palaash fighting with the goon behind the godown. While sagar comes to...

Gangaa update Tuesday 27 October 2020 On Zee World

Gangaa 27 October 2020: Gangaa update Tuesday 27th October 2020, Ganga and Supriya are surprised not to see Niru there. They think he dint...

Gangaa update Monday 26 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 26 October 2020: Gangaa update Monday 26th October 2020, Madhvi asks Niru if they cannot be happy. Don’t we deserve to be respected?...

Zara’s Nikah update Friday 25 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 25 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah update Friday 25th December 2020, Salma asks where is Zara? Ruksaar says she is in Kabir’s room...

Jiji Maa update Friday 30 October 2020 on Adom TV

Jiji Maa 30 October 2020: Jiji Maa update Friday 30th October 2020, The Episode starts with Suyash saying I don’t know how did this...

Jiji Maa update Thursday 29 October 2020 on Adom TV

Jiji Maa 29 October 2020: Jiji Maa update Thursday 29th October 2020, The Episode starts with Jayant convincing Suyash. Inspector says I wanted Suyash...

Complicated Love update Thursday 15 October 2020 on Glow TV

Complicated Love 15 October 2020: Complicated Love update Thursday 15th October 2020, Mauli and Nandini unveil their idols. Both whisper their prayers into the...

Gangaa update Sunday 25 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 25 October 2020: Gangaa update Sunday 25th October 2020, Ganga excitedly reads the article. She runs downstairs to tell Babu her result. He...

Gangaa update Saturday 24 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 24 October 2020: Gangaa update Saturday 24th October 2020, Janvi gets all the more upset to see Ganga and SUpriya come home just...

Game of Love update Thursday 15 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 15 October 2020: Game of Love update Thursday 15th October 2020, Shivaansh thanks everyone for their wishes. He asks the reporter...

Gangaa update Friday 23 October 2020 on Zee World

Gangaa 23 October 2020: Gangaa Friday 23rd October 2020, Sagar realising his mistake and apologizing to Niru. I have hurt you a lot because...

Hot Posts