Home Blog Page 3

Age is Just a Number update Sunday 8 November 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 8 November 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Sunday 8th November 2020, Sahil says Avantika is responsible....

Age is Just a Number update Saturday 7 November 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 7 November 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Saturday 7th November 2020, Tanuj buries the coffin. Sahil...

Age is Just a Number update Friday 6 November 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 6 November 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Friday 6th November 2020, Sahil finds Vaidika’s earring at...

Age is Just a Number update Thursday 5 November 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 5 November 2020: Age is Just a Number update Thursday 5th November 2020, Vaidika tells Sahil that this is...

Age is Just a Number update Wednesday 4 November 2020 on Zee world

Age is Just a Number 4 November 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Wednesday 4th November 2020, Shashi walks to Vaidika and...

Age is Just a Number update Tuesday 3 November 2020 on Zee world

Age is Just a Number 3 November 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Tuesday 3rd November 2020, In the hotel room, Vaidika...

Age is Just a Number update Monday 2 November 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 2 November 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Monday 2nd November 2020, Rekha wish to speak to...

Age is Just a Number update Sunday 1st November 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 1 November 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number sunday 1 November 2020, Arju asks Sahil to go...

Age is Just a Number update Saturday 31 October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 31 October 2020: Age is Just a Number update Saturday 31st October 2020, Tanuj asks Vaidika for any proof...

Age is Just a Number update Friday 30th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 30 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Friday 30 October 2020, In the room, Vaidika was...

Age is Just a Number update Thursday 29th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 29 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Thursday 29th October 2020, knows this had to happen....

Age is Just a Number update Wednesday 28th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 28 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Wednesday 28th October 2020, Geet runs with the Haldi...

Age is Just a Number update Tuesday 27th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 27 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Tuesday 27th October 2020, Sahil was in the market...

Age is Just a Number update Monday 26th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 26 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Monday 26th October 2020, Sahil’s mother, Rekha was worried...

Age is Just a Number update Sunday 25th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 25 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Sunday 25th October 2020, It is morning in Kanpur....

Age is Just a Number update Saturday 24th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 24 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Saturday 24th October 2020, Aarya announces that they must...

Age is Just a Number update Friday 23rd October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 23 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Friday 23rd October 2020, Sahil shuts the door over...

Age is Just a Number update Thursday 22nd October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 22 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Thursday 22nd October 2020, Sahil makes announcement for a...

Age is Just a Number update Wednesday 21st October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 21 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Wednesday 21st October 2020, Vaidika clarifies to Bari Amma...

Age is Just a Number update Tuesday 20th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 20 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Tuesday 20th October 2020, Vaidika requests everyone not to...

Age is Just a Number update Monday 19th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 19 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Monday 19th October 2020, Vaidika tells Sahil she can’t...

Age is Just a Number update Sunday 18th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 18 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number sunday 18th October 2020, Aarya and Shirtij turn their...

Age is Just a Number update Saturday 17th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 17 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Saturday 17th October 2020, Aarya says this is now...

Age is Just a Number update Friday 16th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 16 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Friday 16th October 2020, Sahil says Vaidika behaves strong,...

Age is Just a Number update Thursday 15th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 15 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Thursday 15th October 2020, Police arrives at Guddu’s place....

Age is Just a Number update Wednesday14th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 14 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Tuesday 14th October 2020, Vaidika watches the surprise by...

Age is Just a Number update Tuesday 13th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 13 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Tuesday 13th October 2020, Sahil brings home drum beater....

Age is Just a Number update 12th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 12 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number 12th October 2020, Shruti cries hugging Bari Amma and...

Age is Just a Number update 11th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 11 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Friday 11th October 2020, Bari Amma comes into the...

Age is Just a Number update Saturday 10th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 10 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Saturday 10th October 2020, In the car, Sahil discusses...

Age is Just a Number update Wednesday 9th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 9 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Wednesday 9th October 2020, Vaidika requests the airport authorities...

Age is Just a Number update Thursday 8th October 2020 on zee world

Age is Just a Number 8 October 2020: Update on Age is Just a Number Tuesday 8th October 2020, Vaidika reaches the temple, but...

Jiji Maa update Friday 23 October 2020 on Adom TV

Jiji Maa 23 October 2020: Jiji Maa Friday 23rd October 2020, The Episode starts with Suyash and Falguni going to do puja alone. They...

Jiji Maa update Thursday 22 October 2020 on Adom TV

Jiji Maa 22 October 2020: Jiji Maa Thursday 22nd October 2020, The Episode starts with Niyati blaming herself. Falguni hugs her and asks her...

Zara’s Nikah update Saturday 5 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 5 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah Saturday 5th December 2020 update, Kabir comes to Zara and holds her in his arms and says...

Zara’s Nikah update Friday 4 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 4 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah Friday update 4th December 2020, Zara says to Azra that I sent him a message, he read...

Zara’s Nikah update Thursday 3 December 2020 on Zee World

Zara’s Nikah 3 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah update Thursday 3rd December 2020, Kabir asks Zara if she will make her father apologize to him...

Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 2 December 2020 On Zee world

Zara’s Nikah 2 December 2020: Zara’s Nikah update Wednesday 2nd December 2020, Zara walks in ceremony with Kabir. Kabir recalls Shahbaz’s words that he...

Game of Love update Saturday 10 October 2020 on Starlife

Game of Love 10 October 2020: Game of Love update Saturday 10th October 2020, Jai and Priyanka come home. She asks is there anyone…...

This is Fate update Monday 19 October 2020 on Zee world

This is Fate 19 October 2020: This is Fate update Monday 19th October 2020, Preeta remembers what karan promised about getting her released with...

This is Fate update Sunday 18 October 2020 on Zee World

This is Fate 18 October 2020: This is Fate Sunday 18th October 2020, The Episode starts with Sherlyn coming to meet Preeta. Preeta asks...

This is Fate update Saturday 17 October 2020 on Zee World

This is Fate 17 October 2020: This is Fate Saturday 17th October 2020 update, The Episode starts with Sherlyn asking her mum for eyedrops....

This is Fate update Friday 16 October 2020 on Zee World

This is Fate 16 October 2020: Update on This is Fate Friday 16th October 2020, Karan assures Preeta of her release pleading with her...

This is Fate update Thursday 15 October 2020 on Zee World

This is Fate 15 October 2020: This is Fate Thursday update 15th October 2020, Rishab explains that he will not need Sherlin or her...

This is Fate update Wednesday 14 October 2020 On Zee world

This is Fate 14 October 2020: This is Fate update Wednesday 14th October 2020, Sarla again goes to the inspector, Preeta asks Shrishti if...

This is Fate update Tuesday 13 October 2020 on Zee world

This is Fate 13 October 2020: This is Fate Tuesday 13th October 2020, Sherlin pleads with Risahb to leave her hand, he asks why...

This is Fate update Monday 12 October 2020 on Zee world

This is Fate 12 October 2020: This is Fate update Monday 12th October 2020, Preeta takes a sip of the tea and gets suspicious...

This is Fate update Sunday 11 October 2020 on Zee world

This is Fate 11 October 2020: This is Fate update Sunday 11th October 2020, Preeta asks Shrishti to tell her what happened, She says...

This is Fate update Saturday 10 October 2020 On Zee world

This is Fate 10 October 2020: Update On This is Fate Saturday 10th October 2020, Preeta listens to an elder, who is explaining that...

This is Fate update Friday 9 October 2020 On Zee world

This is Fate 9 October 2020: This is Fate update Friday 9th October 2020, The robber is anxiously looking for the key, he pulls...

Hot Posts